Choirs


Choir Choir Website State
ACDA of Minnesota http://www.acda-mn.org Minnesota
Angel City Chorale http://angelcitychorale.org/ California
Angelus: Sacred Music for Women's Voices http://www.mvhsperformingarts.... Indiana
Arcadian Chorale http://www.arcadianchorale.org New Jersey
Arkansas Chamber Singers http://www.ar-chambersingers.o... Arkansas
Augsburg College Choirs http://www.augsburg.edu/music/ Minnesota
Bemidji Alumni Choir Minnesota
Boston Children's Chorus http://www.bostonchildrenschor... Massachusetts
BRAVA! http://www.bravasings.net Minnesota
Cascadian Chorale http://www.cascadianchorale.or... Washington
Cathedral Choral Society http://cathedralchoralsociety.... Dist of Columbia
Celebration Singers http://www.celebration-singers... New Jersey
Central Dakota Children's Choir http://www.aboutcdcc.org North Dakota
Central Washington University Chamber Choir http://www.cwu.edu/~music/ense... Washington
Choral Arts Ensemble http://www.ChoralArtsEnsemble.... Minnesota
Choral Reflections of Minnetonka http://musicassociation.org/ch... Minnesota
Chorale Bel Canto http://www.choralebelcanto.org California
Chorus Polaris http://www.choruspolaris.org Minnesota
Chorworks http://www.chorworks.com Virginia
Church of the Holy Family Illinois
Concert Choir - Music Association of Minnetonka http://www.musicassociation.or... Minnesota
Concordia Choir (Moorhead) http://www.TheConcordiaChoir.o... Minnesota
Concordia University Wisconsin Kammerchor Wisconsin
David Jorlett Chorale and Singers Minnesota
Deo Cantamus chorale http://www.deocantamus.org Minnesota
Des Moines Vocal Arts Ensemble http://www.dmvae.org Iowa
Eagan Women of Note http://www.eaganwomenofnote.or... Minnesota
East Central Minnesota Chorale http://www.eastcentralmnchoral... Minnesota
Edina Chorale http://www.edinachorale.org Minnesota
Exultate Chamber Choir & Orchestra http://www.exultate.org Minnesota
First Unitarian Society of Minneapolis Chorus http://www.firstunitarian.org Minnesota
Five By Design http://www.fivebydesign.com Minnesota
From Age to Age http://www.fromagetoage.org Minnesota
Global Harmony Community Chorus http://www.globalharmonychorus... Minnesota
Great River Chorale http://www.greatriverchorale.o... Minnesota
Greater South Jersey Chorus http://www.greatersjchorus.org New Jersey
Honors Choirs of Southeast Minnesota http://www.HonorsChoirs.org Minnesota
Houston Choral Society http://www.houstonchoral.org Texas
Hymnos http://www.hymnosvoices.org Minnesota
Hymnus http://www.Hymnus.us Minnesota
I Cantanti and Le Donne http://www.icantanti-choirs.or... Minnesota
Judson Choir http://www.judsonchurch.org Minnesota
Kantorei http://www.kantorei.net Minnesota
La Caccina http://www.facebook.com/pages/... Illinois
Land of Lakes Choirboys of Minnesota http://www.lolcb.org Minnesota
Luther College Nordic Choir http://www.luther.edu/music Iowa
Magnum Chorum http://www.magnumchorum.org Minnesota
Master Chorus Eastside http://www.masterchoruseastsid... Washington
Masterworks Chorale of Augsburg http://www.augsburg.edu/master... Minnesota
Minnesota Boychoir http://www.boychoir.org Minnesota
Minnesota Chorale http://www.mnchorale.org Minnesota
Minnesota Valley Men's Chorale http://www.MVMCSings.org Minnesota
Monmouth Civic Chorus http://www.monmouthcivicchorus... New Jersey
Music Association of Minnetonka http://www.musicassociation.or... Minnesota
Musicorum http://www.musicorum-mn.org Minnesota
Napa Valley Chorale http://www.napavalleychorale.o... California
National Catholic Youth Choir http://www.CatholicYouthChoir.... Minnesota
National Lutheran Choir http://www.nlca.com Minnesota
New Jersey Chamber Singers http://www.njchambersingers.or... New Jersey
New Jersey Gay Men's Chorus http://www.njgmc.org New Jersey
North Star Boys' Choir http://www.northstarboyschoir.... Minnesota
Northern Lights Chorale http://www.northernlightschora... Minnesota
Northwestern College Choir http://nwc.nwc.edu/display/239... Minnesota
Oasis Chorale http://www.oasischorale.com Pennsylvania
Oil City High School Choirs http://www.ocasd.org/teacherpa... Pennsylvania
Open Sings at Epiphany http://www.OpenSings.org Minnesota
Partners in Praise Girls Choir http://www.partnersinpraise.or... Minnesota
Prairie Arts Chorale http://prairieartschorale.org Minnesota
Project Opera http://www.imagineopera.org Minnesota
Quintessence: Choral Artists of the Southwest http://www.quintessence-abq.co... New Mexico
Saint Paul Vocal Forum http://www.spvf.org Minnesota
Santa Cruz World Choir & Orchestra http://www.santacruzworldchoir... California
Schola Cantorum on Hudson http://www.ScholaOnHudson.org New Jersey
Seattle Pro Musica http://www.seattlepromusica.or... Washington
Singers in Accord http://www.singersinaccord.org Minnesota
St. Andrew's Choir http://saintandrews.org Minnesota
St. John's Oratorio Chorus http://www.sjmusic-series.org Minnesota
St. Mark's Cathedral Choir http://ourcathedral.org/music/... Minnesota
St. Olaf Choir http://www.stolafchoir.com Minnesota
St. Paul Vocal Forum http://www.spvf.net Minnesota
Susquehanna Chorale http://susquehannachorale.org/ Pennsylvania
The American Boychoir http://www.americanboychoir.or... New Jersey
The Elizabethan Syngers http://www.elizabethansyngers.... Minnesota
The Girl Choir of South Florida http://www.girlchoir.org Florida
The Honolulu Chorale http://www.honoluluchorale.org Hawaii
The Legacy Chorale of Greater MN http://www.legacychorale.org Minnesota
The New Life Choir of St. Thomas Lutheran Church http://www.stlc.org/adult-musi... Nebraska
The Northern Lights Chorale http://www.northernlightschora... Minnesota
The Ozaukee Chorus http://www.co.ozaukee.wi.us/Ch... Wisconsin
The Reston Chorale http://www.restonchorale.org Virginia
The Rose Ensemble http://www.RoseEnsemble.org Minnesota
The Summer Singers http://www.summersingers.org Minnesota
Twin Cities Catholic Chorale http://www.CatholicChorale.org Minnesota
Twin Cities Gay Men's Chorus http://www.tcgmc.org Minnesota
Twin Cities Girls Chorus http://www.tcgirlschorus.org Minnesota
Twin Cities Jewish Chorale http://www.twincitiesjewishcho... Minnesota
Twin Cities Master's Chorale http://www.twincitiesmastersch... Minnesota
Twin Cities Women's Choir http://twincitieswomenschoir.o... Minnesota
Twin Cities Youth Chorale http://www.tcyouthchorale.org Minnesota
Two Rivers Chorale http://www.tworiverschorale.or... Minnesota
Valley Chamber Chorale http://www.valleychamberchoral... Minnesota
Valley City State University Choir http://www.vcsu.edu North Dakota
VocalEssence http://www.vocalessence.org Minnesota
VocalPoint http://www.vocalpointchorus.or... Minnesota
Vokalensemble Kölner Dom http://www.koelner-dommusik.de... Wyoming
Vox Nova Chorale http://www.voxnovachorale.org Minnesota
Vox Virorum Men's Chorus of the Triangle http://trianglesings.org/choru... North Carolina
Wartburg Choir http://www.wartburg.edu/choir Iowa
Wartburg Choir http://www.wartburg.edu/choir/ Iowa
Wartburg College Castle Singers http://www.wartburg.edu/singer... Iowa
Wayzata Community Church Chancel Choir http://www.wayzatacommunitychu... Minnesota
Westminster Presbyterian Church Choir http://www.eWestminster.org Minnesota
Youth Chorale of Central Minnesota http://www.youthchorale.org Minnesota
Zion Lutheran Choirs http://www.zionanoka.org Minnesota

Sponsors