Zip Code Finder


Choir Date - Time Concert Title Concert Venue Distance
The Rose Ensemble Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:30pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 7:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:30pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Monday, September 26, 2016 - 7:30pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School
The Rose Ensemble Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00pm Jerusalem: Treasures from the Holy Land
Lourdes High School